Byggom AB info@byggom.se
Skiffervägen 11 www.byggom.se
224 78 Lund 046-15 04 40


Företagsledare
Patrik Nilsson 0761 - 80 66 03 patrik.nilsson@byggom.se

Pär Stigborg 0761 - 80 66 01 par.stigborg@byggom.se

Arbetsledare
Mattias Åkesson 0761 - 80 66 02 mattias.akesson@byggom.se
Henrik Dahl 0761 - 80 66 00 henrik.dahl@byggom.se
Peter Nilsson 0761 - 80 66 30 peter.nilsson@byggom.se
Bo Andersson 0761 - 80 66 04 bo.andersson@byggom.se
Joakim Olsson 0761 - 80 66 06 joakim.olsson@byggom.se
Håkan Moberg 0702 - 55 82 97 hakan.moberg@byggom.se

Kalkylansvarig
Lars Frank 0761 - 80 66 09 lars.frank@byggom.se

Ekonomi och Administration
Karin Badersten 0761 - 80 66 08 karin.badersten@byggom.se
Christina Åkesson 0761 - 80 66 05 christina.akesson@byggom.se